Category Archives: Articles

Beautiful Egypt 371 – « Saint Anba Rewis» – 4/11/2020

Beautiful Egypt 371 – « Saint Anba Rewis» – 4/11/2020

Few days ago, Egypt’s Copts celebrated the memory of the departure of Saint Anba Rewis, upon whose monastery land (anciently called Al-Khandaq Monastery before named after him: Anba Rewis region) was established the Great Cathedral of Saint Mark, in the days of Pope Kyrillos VI, the 116th Patriarch of Alexandria. […]
Beautiful Egypt 370 – «The Survival Path» – 28/10/2020

Beautiful Egypt 370 – «The Survival Path» – 28/10/2020

The previous article has presented “A Warning Alarm” to the whole world; in order to be cautious regarding all that is now presented for the service and advancement of man; lest it should become a means of depriving human beings of their humanity which God created them with. Today, more […]
Beautiful Egypt 369 – « A Warning Alarm» – 21/10/2020

Beautiful Egypt 369 – « A Warning Alarm» – 21/10/2020

The last article tackled human consciousness and all its thoughts, hopes and memories, which kindle the emotions of love or pain, that consciousness which people strive -through researches and inventions- to control! The “Google Brain” project which is claimed to aim at employing the artificial intelligence to serve humankind, especially […]
Beautiful Egypt – 368 «Human Consciousness and Google Brain» – 14/10/2020

Beautiful Egypt – 368 «Human Consciousness and Google Brain» – 14/10/2020

In the last article, I have tackled the most modern developments our age witness now, when Musk announced inventing an electronic chip to be inserted into human brain; to control the brain and raise the efficiency of man, whether on health level or verses the artificial intelligence which Musk deem a severe danger on […]
Beautiful Egypt 367 – «What If…?» – 7/10/2020

Beautiful Egypt 367 – «What If…?» – 7/10/2020

First and foremost, I would like to congratulate all the Egyptians on the anniversary of the glorious October Victory, that victory which has assured the Egyptian soldier’s valor in defending each grain of the precious Egypt’s earth, embodying the soldier’s ability to overcome calamities and difficulties and engraving heroism over […]
Beautiful Egypt 366 – «Doctor Mohamed Farid Khamis» – 30/9/2020

Beautiful Egypt 366 – «Doctor Mohamed Farid Khamis» – 30/9/2020

Throughout people’s life, minutes, hours, days, and years pass, some peoplelet their lives pass meaninglessly, while others turn life into an unforgettable history, engraved in people’s hearts and memories. Those who endow life with its most exalted meanings, live humanity in its true sense, sacrificing for the sake of elevating the homelands and life. This is how the life of the great goes, among whom is the deceased man […]
Beautiful Egypt 365 – «Are Vaccines Safe?!(2)» – 23/9/2020

Beautiful Egypt 365 – «Are Vaccines Safe?!(2)» – 23/9/2020

The article “Are vaccines safe?”dealt with the testimonies given by some doctors and experts about the dangers of some vaccines that are injected to children and their negative effects on their future health, and concluded by pointing out the importance of studying the medicines and vaccines that are provided to humans and may lead to more risks. The testimony that Dr. Lawrence Palevsky has given is not against vaccines or saving the lives of […]
Beautiful Egypt 363 – «Are Vaccines Safe?!» – 9/9/2020

Beautiful Egypt 363 – «Are Vaccines Safe?!» – 9/9/2020

In the previous article, I talked about the Cholera and Malaria pandemics that claimed countless lives in various parts of the world. In addition to these pandemics that claimed the lives of millions, doctors have begun to point out a new danger, in their testimonies about the dangers of some […]
Beautiful Egypt 362 – «Germ and Parasite» – 2/9/2020

Beautiful Egypt 362 – «Germ and Parasite» – 2/9/2020

The article “The Black Death” spoke about the Bubonic plague, then we talked about the smallpox pandemic in the article “Variola Major and Variola Minor”. Today, let us introduce other types of pandemics that ravaged the world.   Cholera Pandemic It is called “Cholera”, “Epidemic Cholera”, or “Asiatic Cholera”. Cholera […]
Beautiful Egypt 361 – «Exalted the Lowly» – 26/8/2020

Beautiful Egypt 361 – «Exalted the Lowly» – 26/8/2020

The previous article “the Second Heaven”, talked about the story of the feast of St. Virgin Mary, and her life that was full of hardships and distresses, in addition to a quick explanation to St. Virgin Mary’s icon. We, in this article, shall continue talking about some glimpses of St. […]
Beautiful Egypt 360 – «The Second Heaven» – 19/8/2020

Beautiful Egypt 360 – «The Second Heaven» – 19/8/2020

In a few days, the Coptic Orthodox Church is celebrating the Feast of Our Lady Virgin, which falls on the twenty-second of August. When the name of “The Lady Virgin” is mentioned, and especially in Egypt, feelings of reverence, respect and honor flow into the hearts of all Egyptians for […]

أرشيف التصنيف: مقالات

مصر الحلوة – 371 «القديس أنبا رويس» – 4/11/2020

مصر الحلوة – 371 «القديس أنبا رويس» – 4/11/2020

احتفل أقباط “مِصر”، قبل أيام قلائل، بتَذكار نياحة “القديس أنبا رُوِيس”، الذي شُيدت على أرض ديره (المسمى قديمًا “دير الخندق” ثم أطلق عليها اسمه: “مِنطَقة الأنبا رُوِيس”) “الكاتدرائية المَرقسية الكبرى”، إبان عهد “القديس البابا كيرِلس السادس” الـ116 في بطاركة الإسكندرية. وحياة “القديس أنبا رُوِيس” نموذج للحياة التي يمكن أن تصل […]
مصر الحلوة – 370 ««سبيل النجاة» – 28/10/2020

مصر الحلوة – 370 ««سبيل النجاة» – 28/10/2020

قدمت المقالة السابقة «جرس إنذار» إلى العالم كله؛ من أجل توخى الحذر فى كل ما يقدَّم الآن من أجل خدمة الإنسان ورقيّه؛ خَشية أن يَضحَى وسيلة لتُفقد الإنسان آدميته وبشريته التى خلقه الله عليها. وإننا اليوم، أكثر من أى وقت مضى، لفى أمسّ الحاجة إلى التمسك بالله سبيل النجاة الوحيد، […]
مصر الحلوة – 369 «جرس إنذار» – 21/10/2020

مصر الحلوة – 369 «جرس إنذار» – 21/10/2020

تحدثت المقالة السابقة عن الوعي البشريّ بكل ما يحمل من أفكار وآمال وذكريات، تتأجج معها مشاعر المحبة أو الألم، الوعي الذي يجدّ بعض البشر بأبحاثهم واختراعاتهم ليتحكموا فيه! ومشروع “دماغ جوجل” الذي ينادون أنه يهدُف إلى توظيف الذكاء الاصطناعيّ لخدمة البشر، وبخاصة المجالان العلمي والدراسيّ، ولتحدي صعوبات التعلم. واختتمت المقالة […]
مصر الحلوة – 368 «الوعي البشري ودماغ جوجل» – 14/10/2020

مصر الحلوة – 368 «الوعي البشري ودماغ جوجل» – 14/10/2020

 تحدثت المقالة السابقة عن أحدث التطورات الذي يشهدها عصرنا الآن، عندما أعلن Musk اختراع شريحة إلكترونية تركَّب في الدماغ البشريّ؛ بهدف التحكم في المخ لرفع كفاءة الإنسان سواء على المستوى الصحيّ أو في مقابل الذكاء الاصطناعيّ الذي يراه Musk خطرًا على الإنسان شديدًا. وقد ذكرنا عددًا من إيجابيات هٰذه الشريحة، […]
مصر الحلوة – 367 «ماذا إن…؟» – 7/10/2020

مصر الحلوة – 367 «ماذا إن…؟» – 7/10/2020

بدايةً، أود أن أهنئ المِصريِّين جميعًا بذكرى انتصارات أكتوبر المجيدة، تلك الانتصارات التى أكدت بسالة الجندى المِصرى فى دفاعه عن كل ذرة من حبات تراب الوطن الغالى «مِصر»، مجسدةً قدرته على تخطى الصعاب والمحن، حافرةً بطولات على صفحات التاريخ باقية عبر العصور. كل عام وجيشنا المِصرى ورجالاته بخير، وهم حامون […]
مصر الحلوة 366 «الدكتور مُحمد فريد خميس» – 30/9/2020

مصر الحلوة 366 «الدكتور مُحمد فريد خميس» – 30/9/2020

تعبُر الدقائق والساعات والأيام والسنون في حياة البشر، فنجد من تمضي به حياته بلا معنى، ومن يجعلها تاريخًا لا يُنسى، محفورًا بقلوب البشر وذاكراتهم؛ من منحوا الحياة أسمى معانيها، وعاشوا الإنسانية الحقة التي تبذُِل من أجل رفعة من الأوطان والحياة؛ فهكذا تكون حياة العظماء، ومنهم فقيد “مِصر”: “مُحمد فريد خميس”، […]
مصر الحلوة 365 «هل اللقاحات آمنة؟!(2)» – 23/9/2020

مصر الحلوة 365 «هل اللقاحات آمنة؟!(2)» – 23/9/2020

تحدثت مقالة «هل اللقاحات آمنة؟!» عن شهادة بعض الأطباء والخبراء إزاء أخطار بعض اللقاحات التى يُحقن بها الأطفال، وتأثيراتها السلبية فى مستقبل صحتهم، واختُتمت بأهمية دراسة ما يقدَّم للإنسان من عقاقير ولقاحات ربما تؤدى إلى مزيد من الأخطار. فالشَّهادة التى قدمها الطبيب د. «لورانس بالڤسكى Lawrence Palevsky»، لم تكُن ضد فكرة […]
مصر الحلوة 364 «الجبابرة الودعاء!!» – 16/9/2020

مصر الحلوة 364 «الجبابرة الودعاء!!» – 16/9/2020

قبل أيام قليلة، احتفلت “الكنيسة القبطية الأُرثوذُكسية” ببَدء عام جديد للشهداء (التقويم القبطيّ)، المسمى بـ”عيد النَّيْروز”. يرتبط “عيد النَّيْروز” بأحقاب مريعة عاشها المَسيحيُّون عمومًا، وأقباط “مِصر”، حيث جاءت أقساها بعصور الحكم الرومانيّ المعروفة بـ”حلقات الاضطهاد العشْر”، التي بدأت مع الإمبراطور “نيرون”، وانفجرت ذُِروتها عصري الإمبراطورين “دِقْلِدْيانوس” و”مَكْسِميانوس”، لتهدأ في أيام […]
مصر الحلوة 363 «هل اللقاحات آمنة؟!» – 8/9/2020

مصر الحلوة 363 «هل اللقاحات آمنة؟!» – 8/9/2020

تحدثت المقالة السابقة عن وبائي “كولِرا” و”ملاريا” اللذين أودى بحياة أعداد لا تحصَى بشتى بقاع العالم. وإن كانت الأوبئة قد حصدت أرواح ملايين، فإن خطرًا جديدًا بدأ أطباء بالإشارة إليه، في شَهاداتهم عن مدى أخطار بعض اللقاحات التي يُحقن بها الأطفال، وتأثيراتها في مستقبلهم وصحتهم. ذكر د. “لورانس بالڤسكي “Lawrence […]
مصر الحلوة 362 «الجُرثومة والطُّفَيليّ» – 2/9/2020

مصر الحلوة 362 «الجُرثومة والطُّفَيليّ» – 2/9/2020

تحدثت مقالة “الموت الأسود” عن وباء “الطاعون الدُّبْليّ”. ثم كان الحديث عن وباء “الجُدري” في مقالة “الجُدري الصغير والكبير”. واليوم، نعرض لبعض أنواع أخرى من الأوبئة التي اجتاحت العالم. وباء “كولِرا” (Cholera) يطلَق عليه “كولِرا”، أو “الهَيْضَة”، أو “كولِرا الوبائيّ” أو “كولِرا الآسيويّ”. ويُعد “كولِرا” من الأمراض المِعوية المُعدية بسبب […]
مصر الحلوة 361 «رفع المتضعين» – 26/8/2020

مصر الحلوة 361 «رفع المتضعين» – 26/8/2020

  بدأ حديث المقالة السابقة “السماء الثانية” عن قصة “عيد السيدة العذراء”، وحياتها الممتلئة صعابًا وضيقات، وقُدمت قراءة سريعة لأيقونة “السيدة العذراء”. واليوم، يُستكمل الحديث في بعض ومضات من حياة “السيدة العذراء”. اتسمت “السيدة العذراء” بالطاعة الكاملة منذ أن كانت طفلة صغيرة؛ فقد أطاعت عندما قدمتها أمها، وهي في سن […]
مصر الحلوة 360 «السماء الثانية» – 19/8/2020

مصر الحلوة 360 «السماء الثانية» – 19/8/2020

أيام قليلات وتحتفل الكنيسة القبطية الأرثوذكسية بـ«عيد السيدة العذراء» الموافق «الثانى والعشرين من أغسطس». وحين يُذكر اسم «السيدة العذراء»، وبالأخص بـ«مِصر»، تتدفق مشاعر التبجيل والاحترام والتكريم بقلوب المِصريين جميعًا لمحبتهم الغامرة التي يكنونها لها. وتبدأ قصة «عيد السيدة العذراء» عند الآباء الرسل تلاميذ السيد المسيح، بعد نياحتها «الحادى والعشرين من […]