HG Bishop Ermia hands over “Crown them with glory” course certificates

HG Bishop Ermia hands over “Crown them with glory” course certificates

The Coptic Orthodox Cultural Center concluded the family and relationships counseling intensive course “Crown them with glory” for those who are getting engaged or  married, which was held at the Center on Friday and Saturday, March 23-24, 2018.

At the end of the course, HG Bishop Ermia, General Bishop and Head of the Coptic Orthodox Cultural Center, delivered a spiritual sermon on the importance of the presence of Christ in the life of each couple. He stressed on the importance of such courses in building a strong Christian house and the importance of attending masses and receiving communions.

Then His Grace handed over the course graduation certificates.

The Coptic Orthodox Cultural Center offers counseling courses for those who are getting engaged or married, after the decision of the Holy Synod, that brides and grooms to be must submit a certificate stating that they have received family advice, as it is one of the documents necessary for the completion of the marriage contract

  • 1
    2
    3

  • 6
    21
    20
  • 19
    5
    7
  • 8
    9
    10
  • 11
    12
    13
  • 14
    15
    16
  • 17
    18

بحضور نيافة الأنبا إرميا توزيع شهادات كورس “كللهما بالمجد” بالمركز الثقافي القبطي الأرثوذكسي

بحضور نيافة الأنبا إرميا توزيع شهادات كورس “كللهما بالمجد” بالمركز الثقافي القبطي الأرثوذكسي

اختتمت المركز الثقافي القبطي الأرثوذكسي، الدورة المكثفة لكورس المشورة “كللهما بالمجد” للمخطوبين والمقبلين على الزواج، الذى أقيم بمقر المركز لمدة يومي الجمعة والسبت 23- 24مارس 2018م.
وفى ختام الدورة ألقى نيافة الأنبا إرميا الأسقف العام رئيس المركز الثقافي القبطي الارثوذكسي، كلمة روحية عن أهمية وجود السيد المسيح داخل حياة كل زوجين، وأكد فيها على أهمية مثل هذه الدورات في بناء بيت مسيحي قوي، وأهمية حضور القداسات والتناول من الأسرار المقدسة.
ثم قام نيافته بتوذيع شهادات اجتياز الدورة على المشتركين.
يذكر المركز الثقافي القبطي الأرثوذكسي قد نظم دورات كورس المشورة “كللهما بالمجد” للمخطوبين والمقبلين على الزواج وذلك وفقا لقرار المجمع المقدس بوجوب تقديم العروسين شهادة تفيد بحصولهم على مشورة أسرية، كما أنها من المستندات اللازمة لاتمام عقد الزواج.
وقد نظم المركز الثقافي القبطي الأرثوذكسي دورته الأولى فى كورس المشورة “كللهما بالمجد” للمخطوبين والمقبلين على الزواج، فى نوفمبر 2017م وقد قام نيافة الأنبا إرميا فى ختام الدورة بتوذيع شهادات اجتياز الدورة على المشتركين.

  • 1
    2
    3

  • 6
    21
    20
  • 19
    5
    7
  • 8
    9
    10
  • 11
    12
    13
  • 14
    15
    16
  • 17
    18