Engineer Hani Azer Biography

Engineer Hani Azer Biography

Engineer Hani Azer a legendary civil engineer. Who built his pyramid and dazzled Europeans and the whole world. He was born in Tanta, Egypt to a Coptic family and moved to Cairo for High School and University. In 1973, after earning BSc(Engg) degree from the Faculty of Engineering, Ain Shams University. He moved to Germany in 1974 to studied Post-Graduatation in Civil Engineering in Bochum and lived with great wisdom to achieve unmatched success.

•Azer began his career with constructing the Dortmund underground metro tunnel in 1979. It was a difficult project because the land was an unstable coal mine soil. With wisdom and hard work he was able to solve the problem and went on to gain a reputation. He invented a device that move in line with soil movements in coal mine areas and prevent sudden landslides and thus build tunnels in those areas easily
In 2006 he was entrusted to build, design and manage Berlin International underground Station. Before the 2006 World Cup in Germany and he succeeded in what German engineers failed in spite of short time as the station was opened two weeks before the tournament.
•With his wisdom and intelligence, he managed to overcome the problems he faced. He changed Spree river course, which passes through the center of Berlin, 70 meters length, dug tunnels under it and then restored the river to its first course without affecting the flow of the river.
He built a vertical administrative tower at the station 70 meters in length and then horizontally turned his head over the train line that link East and West Germany.

Awards Received

• Awarded the highest honors after the opening of the Berlin International Railway Station.
• Order of Merit of Berlin.
• Received Order of Merit of the Federal Republic of Germany.
• Honored by Egyptian president Hosni Mubarak. 2006.
• Received the Coptic Orthodox Cultural Center Wisdom and Compassion “Pope Shenouda III” Award.
• Received an honorary doctorate from Ain Shams University. 2018.

نبذة عن المهندس «هاني عازر»

نبذة عن المهندس «هاني عازر»

المهندس «هاني عازر» المصري أسطورة علم الانشاءات والهندسة المدنية، الذي بنى هرمه فأبهر الأوروبيين والعالم أجمع. ولد في مدينة طنطا محافظة الغربية، إلتحق بكلية الهندسة جامعة عين شمس قسم مدنى. ثم هاجر إلى ألمانيا في 1974 في رحلة استمرت 36 سنة عاشها بحكمة شديدة ليحقق نجاحًا منقطع النظير.

• في عام 1979 بدأ في حفر أول نفق يمر فيه مترو «دورتموند»، وكانت مهمة صعبة بسبب أن الأرض هناك أرض مناجم فحم، حيث تكثر بها الانهيارات لكونها تربة غير مستقرة. كانت مشكلة وتوصل بالحكمة والعمل الجاد إلى حلها وقد نجح لافتًا الأنظار إليه. ثم اخترع جهازاً يستقبل التحركات الأرضية في منطقة المناجم ويمنع حدوث هبوط مفاجئ للأرض وبالتالي سهولة بناء الأنفاق في تلك المناطق.
• في عام 2006 أوكل إليه تنفيذ وتصميم وإدارة محطة برلين العالمية للقطارات. قبل اقامة بطولة كأس العالم لكرة القدم في ألمانيا وبالفعل نجح في ما فشل فيه المهندسون الألمانيون بالرغم من ضيق الوقت و بالفعل تم الافتتاح قبل البطولة بإسبوعين.
• استطاع بحكمته وذكاءه التغلُّب على المشكلات التي واجهته فقد حوَّل مجرى نهر «سبراي» الذي يمر في قلب برلين 70 متراً، وحفر الأنفاق تحته ثم أعاد النهر لمجراه الأول دون أن تتأثر حركة النهر.
• قام ببناء برج إدارى في المحطة بطول 70 متراً بشكل رأسى ثم قلبه أفقيًا ليمر بالعرض فوق خط القطارات الرابط بين شرق وغرب ألمانيا.

 تكريمات حصل عليها
 كُرم بأرفع الأوسمة عقب افتتاح محطة برلين العالمية للقطارات.
 منحه حاكم ألمانيا وسام الدولة وهو أرفع وسام في ألمانيا.
 حصل على وسام الجمهورية الألمانية وهو أيضاً من أرفع الأوسمة الألمانية وأهمها.
 كُرِّم في مصر من الرئيس المصري حسنى مبارك في 2006م.
 حصل على جائزة المركز الثقافي القبطي الأرثوذكسي للحكمة (جائزة البابا شنوده الثالث للحكمة) عام 2014م.
 حصل على الدكتوراة الفخرية من جامعة عين شمس 2018م