HG Anba Ermia and Sheikh Mazhar Shaheen participate in “Ramadan .. and the love of homeland” symposium in the theater of El-Hanager

HG Anba Ermia and Sheikh Mazhar Shaheen participate in “Ramadan .. and the love of homeland” symposium in the theater of El-Hanager

Symposium entitled “Ramadan and the love of homeland” was held on Monday, May 28, 2018, with the participation of His Grace Anba Ermia, Head of the Coptic Cultural Center, Sheikh Mazhar Shaheen and Actor Tariq Desouki and Dr. Tarek Mansour, Vice Dean of Faculty of Arts at Ain Shams University. The seminar was moderated by Dr. Nahed Abdel Hamid.

The symposium program began with Artistic show presented by “Egyptian Moulouya” team led by the religious chanter Dr. Amer al-Tuni, where they chanted series of Sufi litanies, including “When my heart lover, and what seemed to me” which won the audience.

For her part, critic Nahed Abdul Hamid greeted the audience of El-Hanager Cultural Forum for the holy month of Ramadan, expressing her happiness and pointed out that the month of Ramadan is the month of emulation and victories from the Expedition of Badr to the glorious October and the tenth of Ramadan victory, and our brave soldiers continue to be inspired by this holy month and victories during their Real war happening now on the ground in all directions and strategy against country enemies and black terrorism.

Sheikh Mazhar Shahin also spoke about the holy month of Ramadan, explaining that it is a month to invest in good deeds, and to stop deeds that does not benefit man and make him reap sins. Turning to the need to love Egypt, pointing out that it is imposed on everyone, and it is necessary to instill values and love of the homeland in the hearts of children and young people.

In his speech, Actor Tariq al-Desouki spoke about some of his Ramadan habits. He also pointed out that social media strongly threaten the identity of the country in the hearts of new generations, stressing on the need to make a film and drama about patriotism to these generations.

  • 1
    2
    3

  • 4
    5
    6
  • 7

نيافة الأنبا إرميا والشيخ مظهر شاهين يشاركون في ندوة “رمضان.. ومحبة الأوطان” بمسرح الهناجر

نيافة الأنبا إرميا والشيخ مظهر شاهين يشاركون في ندوة “رمضان.. ومحبة الأوطان” بمسرح الهناجر

أقيم مساء الاثنين 28 مايو 2018م، على خشبة مسرح سينما الهناجر للفنون بدار الأوبرا المصرية، ندوة بعنوان “رمضان.. ومحبة الأوطان” بمشاركة نيافة الأنبا إرميا رئيس المركز الثقافي القبطي والشيخ مظهر شاهين والفنان طارق الدسوقي والأستاذ الدكتور طارق منصور وكيل كلية الآداب جامعة عين شمس بالقاهرة وأدار الندوة الدكتورة ناهد عبد الحميد.

وبدأ برنامج الندوة، بتقديم فقرة فنية لفرقة “المولوية المصرية” بقيادة المنشد الديني الدكتور عامر التوني، حيث شدا بباقة من الابتهالات الصوفية، منها “متى يا حبيب القلب، ولما بدا لي” والتي نالت استحسان الحاضرين.

ومن جانبها هنأت الناقدة ناهد عبدالحميد جمهور ملتقى الهناجر الثقافي بشهر رمضان الكريم، معربة عن سعادتها وأشارت إلى أن شهر رمضان هو شهر الملاحمة والانتصارات بداية من غزو بدر ووصولا إلى أكتوبر المجيد والعاشر من رمضان ولا يزال جنودنا البواسل يستلهمون نفحات هذا الشهر الكريم وروح الانتصارات في حرب حقيقيه تحدث الآن فى كافة الاتجاهات والاستراتجية للوطن دفاعا عنه ضد أي عدو وكذلك الإرهاب الأسود.

وتحدث كذلك الشيخ مظهر شاهين، عن شهر رمضان الكريم، موضحًا أنه شهر لاستثمار الأعمال الصالحة، وترك الأعمال التي لا تنفع الإنسان وتجعله يحصد الذنوب. وتطرق إلى ضرورة محبة الوطن، مشيرًا إلى أنه فرض على كل إنسان، ولابد خلاله من زرع القيم ومحبة الأوطان في نفوس الأطفال والشباب.

وفي كلمته تحدث الفنان طارق الدسوقي، عن بعض عاداته الرمضانية، كما لفت إلى أن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تهدد بشده هوية الوطن في نفوس الأجيال الجديدة، مشددًا على ضرورة أن تقدم مادة فيلمية ودرامية تتناول محبة الأوطان في نفوس هذه الأجيال.

  • 1
    2
    3

  • 4
    5
    6
  • 7