Beautiful Egypt 363 – «Are Vaccines Safe?!» – 9/9/2020

Beautiful Egypt 363 – «Are Vaccines Safe?!» – 9/9/2020

In the previous article, I talked about the Cholera and Malaria pandemics that claimed countless lives in various parts of the world. In addition to these pandemics that claimed the lives of millions, doctors have begun to point out a new danger, in their testimonies about the dangers of some vaccines that are injected to children, and their impact on their future and health.

At the meeting of the Public Health Committee in Connecticut, Dr. Lawrence Palevsky said of the recommended legislation on immunization: “I heard earlier that there is no need to worry about the aluminum found in vaccines, as its amount is very small, but the type of aluminum added to vaccines differs from that found in the environment, it is nanoparticles (The size of a nanoparticle = one billionth of a meter, ranging between 1 and 100 nanometers, and nanoparticles may not exhibit the same size-related characteristics, which are clearly different from those observed in fine particles or bulk materials). One of the properties of nano-aluminum is that it is closely related to bacteria, viruses, proteins, and any contaminant in the vaccine, about which we may not know anything. He added: “We realize that nanoparticles have the ability to enter the brain, but we have not studied or evaluated the safety of the aluminum nanoparticles injected into vaccines, where they go when they enter the body, and whether they penetrate the brain. Do the components of the vaccine belong to the human brain? No. Can the components of the vaccine pass to the human brain? No one has studied this before. However, the studies conducted on animals, using the same chemicals found in human vaccines injected to children, have directly shown that the components of vaccines enter the brain! How could we ignore such information!! Scientists in Europe conducted studies on aluminum nanoparticles and found that they remain in the brain for years, or even decades! We do notice an increase in the incidence of disability diseases in adults, including Alzheimer’s disease. One of the most important factors we find in the brains of Alzheimer’s patients is the ratio of aluminum nanoparticles that are clearly related to the vaccines that we are injected with.

We have never conducted any study to determine whether or not the aluminum injected into vaccines reaches the human brain. We never measured whether it stays in the brain, or what we would do if it stayed in the brain. Yet, we know that vaccines are supposed to cause general inflammation in the body, and more than half of our children suffer from chronic inflammation in their bodies! We have never allowed ourselves to ask: Will the inflammation of these vaccines, whose properties include causing general inflammation in the body when they are injected, continue until it turns into chronic inflammation in the body, or not ?!”

He presented a statistic as follows: “Today, 1 in 5 children has neurological disabilities! 1 in 10 children suffers from hyperactivity and lack of concentration! 1 in 11 children suffers from chronic asthma! 1 in 20 children under 5 years suffers from epileptic seizures! And 1 in 40 children shows autism! The incidence of immune diseases has skyrocketed! We have concluded that the viruses and bacteria that are injected into vaccines, in addition to the agent that causes an over-reaction of the immune system, create the so-called “partial simulation”, which causes the body to lose its ability to distinguish between viruses, foreign bacteria and the body cells, so that the body thinks that its cells match viruses and bacteria. Hence, the immune system becomes unable to distinguish between the viruses and bacteria that it must resist and the normal body cells, then the immune system turns on itself and the body begins to attack itself! We know that the Hepatitis vaccine given to children at birth, as well as the Gardasil and Influenza vaccines, cause this problem, resulting in immune diseases. However, we still say that vaccines have been carefully studied, and that they are safe and effective, which is simply untrue!” The vision adopted by Pediatrician Palevsky, along with many other doctors and medical professionals, raise a red flag about the importance of studying the drugs and vaccines presented to humans more precisely, as they may lead to more risks!

Indeed, talking about “Beautiful Egypt” has no end.

 

 

General Bishop

Head of the Coptic Orthodox Cultural Center

مصر الحلوة 363 «هل اللقاحات آمنة؟!» – 8/9/2020

مصر الحلوة 363 «هل اللقاحات آمنة؟!» – 8/9/2020

تحدثت المقالة السابقة عن وبائي “كولِرا” و”ملاريا” اللذين أودى بحياة أعداد لا تحصَى بشتى بقاع العالم. وإن كانت الأوبئة قد حصدت أرواح ملايين، فإن خطرًا جديدًا بدأ أطباء بالإشارة إليه، في شَهاداتهم عن مدى أخطار بعض اللقاحات التي يُحقن بها الأطفال، وتأثيراتها في مستقبلهم وصحتهم.
ذكر د. “لورانس بالڤسكي “Lawrence Palevsky، في اجتماع جلسة لجنة الصحة العامة للتشريعات المقترحة المتعلقة بالتحصين بولاية “Connecticut” الأمريكية: “لقد سمعت سابقًا أنه لا داعي حقيقةً للقلق من «الألومِنيوم» في اللقاحات؛ لأن كَميته صغيرة جدًّا، لٰكن نوع «الألومنيوم» الموضوع في اللقاحات يختلف تمامًا عن الألومنيوم بالبيئة؛ فهو جزيئات النانو (حجم الجُسَيم النانويّ = واحد على مليار من المتر، ويتراوح بين 1 و100 نانومتر، وقد لا تحمل الجزيئات النانُوية الخصائص نفسها المرتبطة بالحجم، التي تختلف بوضوح عن تلك التي تلاحَظ في الجسيمات الدقيقة أو المواد السائبة)، ومن خواص «الألومنيوم النانُويّ» أنه يرتبط بشدة بالبكتيريا أو بالڤيروس أو بالبروتين الغذائيّ، أو بأيّ ملوث وُجد في اللقاح الذي ربما لا نعرف عنه شيئًا.”، ويستكمل: “نُدرك أن لجزيئات النانو القدرة على دخول المخ، لٰكننا لم ندرُس أو نقيّم مدى أمان جزئيات النانو من الألومنيوم المحقونة في اللقاحات، وأين تذهب عند دخولها الجسم، وهل تخترق المخ. هل مكونات اللقاح تنتمي إلى مخ الإنسان؟ لا. هل مكونات اللقاح تستطيع العبور إلى مخ الإنسان؟ لم يدرُس أحد ذٰلك قبل، ولٰكن الدراسات التي أُجريت على الحيوانات، باستخدام المواد الكميائية نفسها الموجودة في اللقاحات البشرية التي يُحقن بها الأطفال، أظهرت مباشرةً أن مكونات اللقاحات تدخل المخ! ونتجاهل هٰذه المعلومات!! وقد أجرى علماء بأوروبا دراسات على جزيئات الألومنيوم النانُوية، ووجدوا أنها تبقى بالمخ باستمرار سنوات وعقودًا! وما نلاحظه هو ارتفاع في نسبة أمراض الإعاقة في البالغين، وهي تشمل مرض «ألزهايمر». ومن أهم العوامل التي نجدها بمِخاخ مرضى «ألزهايمر»: نسبة جزيئات «النانو ألومنيوم» المرتبطة بوضوح باللقاحات التي نحقن بها.
إننا لم نُجرِ قط أيّ دراسة نعرف بها: أيصل «الألومنيوم» الذي نحقنه في اللقاحات إلى مخ الإنسان؟ ولم نَقِس قط: هل ظل باقيًا بالمخ؟ وماذا نفعل إن ظل بالمخ؟ لٰكننا نعرف أنه من المفترض أن تسبب اللقاحات التهابًا عامًّا بالجسم، ولٰكن لدينا ما يتجاوز نصف أطفالنا بحالات من الاتهاب المزمن في أجسامهم!! ونحن لم نسمح قط لأنفسنا بالتساؤل: أتلك اللقاحات، التي من خصائصها إحداث حالة التهاب عام بالجسم عند حقنها، يستمر التهابها ليتحوّل إلى التهاب مزمن بالجسم، أم لا؟!”.
ثم قدم إحصاءً: “اليوم، 1 من كل 5 أطفال لديه إعاقات عصبية! 1 من كل 10 أطفال يعاني فرط حركة وعدم تركيز! 1 من كل 11 طفلاً مصاب بحساسية صدر مزمنة! 1 من كل 20 طفلاً من دون 5 سنوات لديه نوبات صرع! و1 من كل 40 طفلاً يُظهر «توحُّدًا»! كذٰك الإصابة بالأمراض المناعية ترتفع بجنون!! ولقد توصلنا إلى أن الڤيروسات والبكتيريا التي تُحقن في اللقاح، مع العامل الذي يسبّب ردة الفعل المبالغ فيها للجهاز المناعيّ، تخلُق ما يُعرف بـ«المحاكاة الجزئية»: التي تجعل الجسم يفقد قدرته على التفرقة بين الڤيروسات والبكتيريا الدخيلة عليه وبين خلايا الجسم نفسها، فيظن الجسم أن خلاياه تطابق الڤيروسات والبكتيريا!! ويفقد الجهاز المناعيّ قدرته على التفرقة بين ما يجب أن يقاومه “الڤيروسات والبكتيريا” وبين خلايا الجسم الطبيعية، ومن ثَم ينقلب الجهاز المناعيّ على نفسه ويبدأ الجسم في مهاجمة نفسه!! نعرف أن لقاحات: «الكبد الوبائيّ» التي تعطَى للأطفال لحظات ولاداتهم، و «جارداسيل» و«إنفلوِنزا»؛ تسبب هٰذه المشكلة، وتنتج منها أمراض مناعية. لٰكننا نستمرّ بالقول: إن اللقاحات دُرست بدقة، وهي “آمنة وفعالة”؛ وهٰذا ببساطة ليس حقيقيًّا!!” إن رؤية طبيب الأطفال د. “بالڤسكي”، ومعه أطباء وعاملون عديدون بالمجال الطبيّ، لَتطرق ناقوسًا عن أهمية دراسة ما يقدَّم للإنسان من عقاقير ولقاحات ربما تؤدي إلى مزيد من الأخطار!! وفي “مِصر الحلوة” الحديث لا ينتهي!

الأُسقف العام رئيس المركز الثقافيّ القبطيّ الأُرثوذكسيّ