Category Archives: Articles

Beautiful Egypt 380 – «The Announcement of Heaven» – 6/1/2021

Beautiful Egypt 380 – «The Announcement of Heaven» – 6/1/2021

Kindness was born on the day Jesus was delivered So were chivalry, guidance and modestyfigured The universe was glorified with the Newborn His light shining over all directions The miracle of Christshone over the world, as the dawn light breaks over the existence The universeis filled with light, and the […]
A Great Light” – Watani Newspaper – 3/1/2021″

A Great Light” – Watani Newspaper – 3/1/2021″

I extend my felicitations to all of you for the glorious Nativity, which we are celebrating in a few days, pleading for God to bestow His peace over the world, to save it from the pandemic, and to bless our country with all good, peace, quietness and tranquility. Humankind had […]
Beautiful Egypt 379 – «Try to Get Rid of…» – 30/12/2020

Beautiful Egypt 379 – «Try to Get Rid of…» – 30/12/2020

They say: “As the end of the year is approaching, try to get rid of everything that is not worth starting the new year with you.” A few hours left to bid farewell to 2020, which will leave carrying all what we experienced: joys and sorrows, calmness and turmoil; and […]
Beautiful Egypt 378 – « Our Peace and Integrity» – 23/12/2020

Beautiful Egypt 378 – « Our Peace and Integrity» – 23/12/2020

“Peace is the gift of God to man.” We talked about people’s relationship to God: by repentance of evil, doing good, and the resulting peace that would envelop human life. We also mentioned the importance of peace between humans and themselves, and their endeavor to change the energies of anxiety, […]
Beautiful Egypt 377 – «Wherever Peace Exists» – 16/12/2020

Beautiful Egypt 377 – «Wherever Peace Exists» – 16/12/2020

Elinoar Roosevelt said: “It is not sufficient to speak about peace, rather, one shall believe in it; moreover, believing in it is not sufficient. Rather, man shall work for it.” We have tackled the connection of the path of peace with life, and the end of conflicts with death and […]
Beautiful Egypt 376 – «Inner Peace» – 9/12/2020

Beautiful Egypt 376 – «Inner Peace» – 9/12/2020

In the previous article, we tackled the destructive impacts of wars on societies and people, as well as the need of man and his environment for peace for life. History highlights the value of peace at the level of civilizations and individuals, for peace achieves the continuity of diverse cultures, […]
Beautiful Egypt 375 – «The Umbrella of Peace» – 2/12/2020

Beautiful Egypt 375 – «The Umbrella of Peace» – 2/12/2020

The previous article “The Only Choice” tackled the role of peace in establishing the human civilization and the irreplaceable society building. I received a letter from a dear reader in which he said: “In building societies, we need to work hard in order to secure the future of our children.” […]
Beautiful Egypt 374 – «The Only Choice» – 25/11/2020

Beautiful Egypt 374 – «The Only Choice» – 25/11/2020

The previous article “A Luminous Sign” has tackled the message of peace as an important role to be played by people, and as a serious religious commandment given to man; therefore, religions have stressed on peace in order for man to pursue it towards one another in life. Peace is […]
Beautiful Egypt 373 – «A Luminous Sign» – 18/11/2020

Beautiful Egypt 373 – «A Luminous Sign» – 18/11/2020

In the previous article “The True Victories”, we have began by tackling “peace” and how people are in dire need of it, as attaining peace is a true victory that a man could achieve in life; for it is the path towards construction and progress, which both could be reached […]
Beautiful Egypt 372 – «The True Victories» – 11/11/2020

Beautiful Egypt 372 – «The True Victories» – 11/11/2020

Amidst a world tinged with turmoil, challenges, divisions and pursuit of interests, peace has become a dream chased by the earth inhabitants. Wherever man goes around the world, he finds conflicts taken several forms: wars that have spread in many places, destructive terrorism acts, clashes in order to obtain power, […]
Beautiful Egypt 371 – « Saint Anba Rewis» – 4/11/2020

Beautiful Egypt 371 – « Saint Anba Rewis» – 4/11/2020

Few days ago, Egypt’s Copts celebrated the memory of the departure of Saint Anba Rewis, upon whose monastery land (anciently called Al-Khandaq Monastery before named after him: Anba Rewis region) was established the Great Cathedral of Saint Mark, in the days of Pope Kyrillos VI, the 116th Patriarch of Alexandria. […]
Beautiful Egypt 370 – «The Survival Path» – 28/10/2020

Beautiful Egypt 370 – «The Survival Path» – 28/10/2020

The previous article has presented “A Warning Alarm” to the whole world; in order to be cautious regarding all that is now presented for the service and advancement of man; lest it should become a means of depriving human beings of their humanity which God created them with. Today, more […]

أرشيف التصنيف: مقالات

مصر الحلوة 380 «إعلان السماء» – 6/1/2021

مصر الحلوة 380 «إعلان السماء» – 6/1/2021

            وُلِدَ الرِّفْقُ يَوْمَ مَوْلِـــــــــدِ عِيسَى                    وَالْمُرُوءَاتُ وَالْهُدَى وَالْحَيَــــاءُ           وَازْدَهَى الْكَوْنُ بِالْوَلِيدِ وَضَاءَتْ                     بِسَنَاهُ مِنَ الثَّرَى الَارْجَــــــــــاءُ           وَسَرَتْ آيَةُ الْمَسِيحِ كَمَا يَسْـرِي                      مِنَ الْفَجْرِ فِي الْوُجُودِ الضِّيَاءُ          تَمْلَأُ الْأرْضَ وَالْعَوَالِمَ نُـــــــــــــورًا                 فَالثَّرَى مَائِجٌ بِهَا وَضَّـــــــــــــــاءُ أبيات نظَمها […]
نورًا عظيمًا – جريدة وطني – 3/1/2021

نورًا عظيمًا – جريدة وطني – 3/1/2021

أهنئكم جميعًا بـ”عيد الميلاد” المجيد، الذي نحتفل به بعد أيام قلائل، متضرعين إلى الله أن يعم بسلامه على العالم، ويرفع عنه الوباء، وأن يبارك بلادنا بكل خير وسلام وهدوء وطُمأنينة. لقد انتظرت البشرية لحظة الميلاد المجيد آلاف السنوات؛ حتى تحقق النبوات التي تحدث عنها أنبياء “العهد القديم”، فقد تنبأ “إِشَعْياء […]
مصر الحلوة 379 «حاول أن تتخلص…» – 30/12/2020

مصر الحلوة 379 «حاول أن تتخلص…» – 30/12/2020

يقولون: «مع قرب نهاية العام الحالى، حاول أن تتخلص من أى شىء لا يستحق الانتقال معك للعام الجديد.».. ساعات معدودة ونودع عام 2020م، حاملًا معه كل ما مر بنا من أفراح وأحزان، من هدوء واضطرابات؛ ليأتى عام جديد حامل آمالًا جديدة، وآمالًا أن يمتلئ بالسلام والسعادة والخير لكل إنسان، ولنبدأه […]
مصر الحلوة 378 «سلامنا تكاتفنا» – 23/12/2020

مصر الحلوة 378 «سلامنا تكاتفنا» – 23/12/2020

«السلام هو هبة الله للإنسان»؛ فقد تحدثنا عن عَلاقة الإنسان بالله: بالتوبة عن الشر، وبعمل الخير، وبما ينتج من ذلك من سلام يغمر حياة الشخص. كذلك ذكرنا أهمية السلام بين الإنسان ونفسه، وسعيه لتغيير طاقات القلق والتوتر والأفكار السلبية التى تعتريه، إلى طاقات إيجابية تساعده فى اقتناء السلام الداخلىّ، فينطلق […]
مصر الحلوة 377 «حينما يوجد السلام» – 16/12/2020

مصر الحلوة 377 «حينما يوجد السلام» – 16/12/2020

«لا يكفى الحديث عن السلام، بل يجب على المرء أن يؤمن به؛ وأيضًا لا يكفى الإيمان به، بل يجب على الشخص أن يعمل من أجله».. قال «آلينور رُزفلت». تحدثنا عن ارتباط طريق السلام بالحياة ونهاية الصراعات بالموت وبالفناء؛ ما دفع العالم إلى السعى نحو السلام وإطلاق جوائز للسلام دُولية، إلا […]
مصر الحلوة 376 «السلام الداخلى» – 9/12/2020

مصر الحلوة 376 «السلام الداخلى» – 9/12/2020

كان الحديث عن آثار الحروب المدمرة للمجتمعات وللبشر بالمقالة السابقة، وحاجة الإنسان وبيئته إلى السلام من أجل الحياة. فالتاريخ يعلم قيمة السلام على مستوى الحضارات والأفراد؛ إذ وجود السلام يحقق استمرارية الثقافات المتنوعة، في حين ثقافات عديدة اندثرت وأمست طي النسيان لما عانته شعوبها من نزاعات وحروب: كشعوب “بويبلو” القديمة، […]
مصر الحلوة – 375 «مِظلة السلام» – 2/12/2020

مصر الحلوة – 375 «مِظلة السلام» – 2/12/2020

عرضَت المقالة السابقة “الخِيار الوحيد” لدَّور السلام في بناء الحضارة الإنسانية وبناء المجتمعات الذي لا بديل عنه. وقد وصلتني رسالة من قارئ عزيز جاء فيها: “في بناء المجتمعات نحتاج إلى العمل الجاد كي ما نتمكن من تأمين مستقبل أولادنا”؛ وأوافقه أنه من دون عمل جاد لا بناء للمجتمعات ولا تقدم […]
مصر الحلوة – 374 «الخِيار الوحيد» – 25/11/2020

مصر الحلوة – 374 «الخِيار الوحيد» – 25/11/2020

تحدثت المقالة السابقة «علامة ساطعة» عن رسالة «السلام» بوصفه دورًا هامًّا من أدوار البشر، ووصية دينية بالغة الأهمية إلى الإنسان؛ إذ شددت الأديان عليه كى يسلك به البشر بعضهم نحو بعض فى الحياة. والسلام هو أصل بناء الحضارة الإنسانية فى العالم فقد كتب «William Durant» فى كتابه «قصة الحضارة»: «وإنما […]
مصر الحلوة – 373 «علامة ساطعة» – 18/11/2020

مصر الحلوة – 373 «علامة ساطعة» – 18/11/2020

بدأ الحديث فى المقالة السابقة «الانتصارات الحقيقية»: بـ«السلام»، واحتياج البشر الماسّ إليه، وكيف أن تحقيقه يُعد انتصارًا حقيقيًّا للإنسان فى الحياة؛ إذ هو الطريق نحو البناء والرقى اللذين لا يتحققان فى غيابه، وهو حجر أساس العمل والتقدم، والشرارة الأولى لإطلاق طاقات البشر الإبداعية؛ وأشيرَ إلى أهمية قيمة السلام الراسخة بالأديان […]
مصر الحلوة – 372 «الانتصارات الحقيقية» – 11/11/2020

مصر الحلوة – 372 «الانتصارات الحقيقية» – 11/11/2020

فى ظل عالم تشوبه الاضطرابات والتحديات والانقسامات والسعى صوب المصالح، بات السلام حُلمًا يراود سكان الأرض. فحينما يجوب الإنسان جميع بقاع الدنيا، يجد صراعات قد اتخذت أساليب عدة: حروبًا انتشرت فى أماكن متعددة، أعمال إرهاب مدمرة، اصطدامات فى سبيل الحصول على القوة أو السلطان أو الثروات؛ وإلى جانب كل هذه […]
مصر الحلوة – 371 «القديس أنبا رويس» – 4/11/2020

مصر الحلوة – 371 «القديس أنبا رويس» – 4/11/2020

احتفل أقباط “مِصر”، قبل أيام قلائل، بتَذكار نياحة “القديس أنبا رُوِيس”، الذي شُيدت على أرض ديره (المسمى قديمًا “دير الخندق” ثم أطلق عليها اسمه: “مِنطَقة الأنبا رُوِيس”) “الكاتدرائية المَرقسية الكبرى”، إبان عهد “القديس البابا كيرِلس السادس” الـ116 في بطاركة الإسكندرية. وحياة “القديس أنبا رُوِيس” نموذج للحياة التي يمكن أن تصل […]
مصر الحلوة – 370 ««سبيل النجاة» – 28/10/2020

مصر الحلوة – 370 ««سبيل النجاة» – 28/10/2020

قدمت المقالة السابقة «جرس إنذار» إلى العالم كله؛ من أجل توخى الحذر فى كل ما يقدَّم الآن من أجل خدمة الإنسان ورقيّه؛ خَشية أن يَضحَى وسيلة لتُفقد الإنسان آدميته وبشريته التى خلقه الله عليها. وإننا اليوم، أكثر من أى وقت مضى، لفى أمسّ الحاجة إلى التمسك بالله سبيل النجاة الوحيد، […]