In the framework of cooperation protocol between Ain Shams University and the Coptic Orthodox Cultural Center, certificates giving ceremony of “Egypt Sign Language”course

In the framework of cooperation protocol between Ain Shams University and the Coptic Orthodox Cultural Center, certificates giving ceremony of “Egypt Sign Language”course

Prof. Dr. Abdul Wahab Ezzat President of Ain Shams University and Bishop Ermia, general bishop and head of the Coptic Orthodox Cultural Center opened the certificates giving ceremony of “sign language” course . The course prepare Egypt Sign Language interpreters to deal with the deaf and hard hearing people and was held within the framework of cooperation protocol between the public Service Center of Ain Shams University and the Coptic Orthodox Cultural Center.

At the ceremony Prof. Dr. Abdul Wahab Ezzat stressed that these courses are held within the framework of preparing sign language interpreters cadres that the state can rely on in the coming years to work at Egyptian universities in general, and in particular at the student affairs departments of colleges to deal with students with special needs and hard hearing problems to facilitate dealing with them and integrate them into the university community and take advantage of their abilities to help Egyptian society.

Bishop Ermia general bishop and head of the Coptic Orthodox Cultural Center , said that the objective of the Protocol is to provide training opportunities for university students, launch a community awareness campaigns and support joint media activities, conferences and cultural seminars to build a new generation of Egyptian youth and support citizenship and acceptance of the other concepts, Protocol comes as a model for cooperation between State institutions to serve the university and the community and cooperation with the public service center. Bishop Ermia confirmed that the center with all its services and facilities is accessible to Ain Shams University to serve the Egyptian society so that Egypt kicks off strongly toward the future, calling for the need to unite various universities and centers of scientific and academic potential and direct their efforts in one direction as a group to reach the goal quickly for the development of our beloved Egypt

At the end of the ceremony a documentary about the protocol was screened, Prof. Dr. Abdul Wahab Ezzat and Bishop Ermia, general Bishop, distributed certificates, and the ceremony was concluded by an artistic show from the “e-vision center for equal educational opportunities for blind students”. The ceremony was presented by Mr. Samir Abdel Nasser, Assistant Secretary of the University for Community Service and Environmental Development and in the presence of actor Tariq El-Dessouky and members of the Egyptian Family House and many of the deans of faculties, secretaries, managers and Mrs. Heba Ahmed public service center secretary.

  • 14917047_646514988854574_6393659159955594487_o
    14917102_646515402187866_8185942054068942355_o
    14917244_646515638854509_2140409713600306664_o

  • 14976884_646515862187820_6070703104234964463_o
    14976830_646515535521186_4771272434444267805_o
    14940063_646515405521199_5835873945185753538_o
  • 14939529_646517502187656_9125983157272486625_o
    14918850_646517092187697_8072086311016541308_o
    14917291_646515245521215_3822528631352432838_o
  • 14917281_646517508854322_6155859903306922937_o
    14976891_646515932187813_7289352655165696887_o
    14990942_646514978854575_4907852629216388897_o
  • 14991372_646517968854276_4468483056698225485_o
    14991470_646517292187677_168378832362604057_o
    15000103_646515618854511_8155485237454853352_o
  • 15000715_646515118854561_1131909449744853194_o
    15002360_646517732187633_6778008439841109571_o
    15002389_646515665521173_8407667845386720864_o
  • 15003263_646517518854321_7556106408618454259_o
    15003274_646517288854344_193785182471764965_o
    15003358_646515528854520_8492766978464283177_o
  • 15016311_646517788854294_7880595742053635819_o
    15016327_646517272187679_8244889653498779364_o
    15016350_646515828854490_4601842220612322251_o

في إطار بروتوكول التعاون بين جامعة عين شمس والمركز الثقافي القبطي الأرثوذكسي حفل تسليم شهادات دورة “لغة الإشارة المصرية”

في إطار بروتوكول التعاون بين جامعة عين شمس والمركز الثقافي القبطي الأرثوذكسي حفل تسليم شهادات دورة “لغة الإشارة المصرية”

أفتتح أ.د عبد الوهاب عزت رئيس جامعة عين شمس ونيافة الأنبا ارميا الاسقف العام ورئيس المركز الثقافى القبطى الارثوذكسي حفل تسليم شهادات دورة ” لغة الإشارة ” لإعداد مترجمين للغة الاشارة المصرية ـ للتعامل مع الصم والبكم وضعاف السمع وذلك فى إطار بروتوكول التعاون بين الجامعة المتمثل فى مركز الخدمة العامة والمركز الثقافى القبطى الارثوذكسي.

حيث أكد أ.د عبد الوهاب عزت رئيس الجامعة أن هذه الدورات تأتى في إطار إعداد كوادر بشرية من المترجمين بلغة الإشارة لتستطيع الدولة الاعتماد عليهم في السنوات المقبلة للعمل بالجامعات المصرية ككل وبصفة خاصة إكساب إدارات شئون الطلبة بالكليات مهارات التعامل مع الطلاب من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة وضعاف السمع لتسهيل التعامل معهم ودمجهم بالمجتمع الجامعي تمهيدًا للاستفادة من قدراتهم في خدمة مجتمعنا المصري.

وقال نيافة الأنبا ارميا الاسقف العام ورئيس المركز الثقافى القبطى الارثوذكسي أن الهدف من البروتوكول لتوفير فرص التدريب لطلاب الجامعة وتدشين حملات توعية مجتمعية ودعم النشاط الإعلامى المشترك وعقد المؤتمرات والندوات الثقافية لبناء جيل جديد من الشباب المصرى ودعم مفاهيم المواطنة وقبول الاخر، حيث يأتى البروتوكول كنموذج للتعاون بين مؤسسات الدولة لخدمة المجتمع بنشاطه لخدمة الجامعة والمجتمع وتعاونه مع مركز الخدمة العامة وأكد نيافة الأنبا ارميا ان المركز بكل خدماته متاح لجامعة عين شمس لخدمة المجتمع المصرى حتى تنطلق مصر بقوة فى المستقبل ، مطالباً بضرورة تكاتف جهود الجامعات والمراكز المختلفة ذات الامكانيات العلمية والأكاديمية والسير فى اتجاه واحد كمجموعة للوصول للهدف بأسرع الطرق لخدمة وتنمية مصرنا الحبيبة

أكدت الدكتورة حنان السعيد مدير مركز الخدمة العامة ومشرف البرامج التدريبية بالبرتوكول خلال كلمتها الافتتاحية أنه ارتكازًا على إستراتيجية جامعة عين شمس في القيام بدورها المنوط بها في خدمة المجتمع إلى جانب دورها الأكاديمي، قام المركز بتنظيم دورة تدريبية تستهدف إعداد مترجمين للغة الإشارة المصرية للتعامل مع الصم وضعاف السمع لخريجي كليات التربية والتربية النوعية ورياض الأطفال وأقسام الاجتماع والراغبين في العمل في مجال تعليم الصم وضعاف السمع على مستوى متميز. وأضافت أ.د حنان السعيد أن الدورة هدفت إلى تدريب الأشخاص على التعامل مع الصم وضعاف السمع بلغتهم الخاصة، كما شملت الدورة عدة موضوعات رئيسية تتمثل في: سيكلوجية الأصم، أنواع الصمم، مشاكل الصم وعلاقتها بالمجتمع، وطريقة التعامل مع الصم وضعاف السمع وكيفية استخدام الحركات وإيماءات الجسم المختلفة وكيفية التعبير بها عن الأفكار المختلفة. وأشارت أ.د حنان السعيد أن الطلاب أجتازوا عدد ساعات الدورة التدريبية وصلت لـ70 ساعة عملي و30 ساعة نظري بإجمالي 100 ساعة تحت إشراف أكاديمي كامل لجامعة عين شمس، وتوفر الدورة فرص لأوائل المتدربين للعمل كمترجمين للغة الإشارة في كليات جامعة عين شمس . بينما قال أ.د طارق منصور وكيل كلية الاداب لشؤن خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة ان الدورة جاءت لأسباب زيادة حالات الصم وضعاف السمع في مصر، حيث وصلت نسبتهم إلى 11% من تعداد السكان، مرجعاً السبب إلى انتشار ظاهرة زواج الأقارب في مصر خاصة في الصعيد وريف مصر وفي ظل غياب الوعي الصحي وعدم إجراء تحاليل طبية قبل الزواج. وعن ثقافة المواطن المصري في التعامل مع ضعاف السمع أشار إلى أن الثقافة المغلوطة السائدة في مجتمعنا اليوم تحتاج إلى إعادة النظر فيها، فما زال الكثير يخلط ما بين الأصم والأبكم، موضحة أن الأصم هو الشخص الذي لا يسمع ولا يتكلم، أما الأبكم فهو الشخص الذي يسمع ولكنه لا يتكلم بسبب خلل في عصب النطق.

وفى نهاية الحفل تم عرض فيلم تسجيلى عن البروتوكول وقام أ.د عبد الوهاب عزت رئيس الجامعة ونيافة الأنبا ارميا الاسقف العام بتوزيع شهادات ،وختمت الحفل بفقرة فنية من “مركز الإبصار الإلكترونى لتكافؤ فرص التعليم للطلاب المكفوفين ” . قدم الحفل أ. سمير عبد الناصر الأمين لمساعد الجامعة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة وبحضور الفنان طارق الدسوقى وأعضاء بيت العائلة المصرية وعديد من عمداء كليات الجامعة والوكلاء والسادة المديريين وا. هبة أحمد أمين مركز الخدمة العامة .

  • 14917047_646514988854574_6393659159955594487_o
    14917102_646515402187866_8185942054068942355_o
    14917244_646515638854509_2140409713600306664_o

  • 14976884_646515862187820_6070703104234964463_o
    14976830_646515535521186_4771272434444267805_o
    14940063_646515405521199_5835873945185753538_o
  • 14939529_646517502187656_9125983157272486625_o
    14918850_646517092187697_8072086311016541308_o
    14917291_646515245521215_3822528631352432838_o
  • 14917281_646517508854322_6155859903306922937_o
    14976891_646515932187813_7289352655165696887_o
    14990942_646514978854575_4907852629216388897_o
  • 14991372_646517968854276_4468483056698225485_o
    14991470_646517292187677_168378832362604057_o
    15000103_646515618854511_8155485237454853352_o
  • 15000715_646515118854561_1131909449744853194_o
    15002360_646517732187633_6778008439841109571_o
    15002389_646515665521173_8407667845386720864_o
  • 15003263_646517518854321_7556106408618454259_o
    15003274_646517288854344_193785182471764965_o
    15003358_646515528854520_8492766978464283177_o
  • 15016311_646517788854294_7880595742053635819_o
    15016327_646517272187679_8244889653498779364_o
    15016350_646515828854490_4601842220612322251_o